pemobian@netscape.net wrote: > I've done my best to keep this correspondance somewhat intellectual, but I > certainly do not believe your intentions are the same.
Do not waste our time. > According to whom? Our customers (all 1850+ of them). > Closer to 8 x 3. :)
Did you need a calculator for that? [Webmaster's
note: As you can see, this dicussion is going nowhere.] > I liken your attitude concerning this to someone trying to quit a job after > he's been fired. It's quite amusing.
Nope, we refuse to do business with you. [Webmaster's note: Nowhere fast.] > Okay. So did you cruise over to alt.www.webmaster? They have a VERY
> different opinion over there. And don't tell me "No they don't"; it's all > there in plain daylight for the world to see. Annette Howard is the fraudster behind that.
> Not when you run a service business. The customer has a right to know where > you are, who you are, and what your policies are. Whoever told you otherwise
> (perhaps one of your alternate personalities) was grossly mistaken. No, we value our privacy. We do not wish to give out our location - that is our right.
> And YOU call ME stupid? Put 2 and 2 together, man. Your IP pointing to > Alabanza's domain.... Think really hard.
No, it is NOT. [Webmaster's
note: Those of you who know what this is about will realize that True Hosting's claim here is akin to insisting the earth is flat.]
> Still saying that? Well, did you happen to go to lessgovernment.com and read > the log of these messages? Once again, the link is at the top of the first
> page, beside the "Public Service Message" heading. This circus is just > another perfect example of you claiming one thing and reality being the
> antithesis of what you say. You are a liar. ********** sales@truehosting.com wrote: > Do not waste our time. > Seems all you have is time. Sitting
at your computer 16 hours a day, futilely trying to defend your shady business practices. > Our customers (all 1850+ of them). > A simple search from any decent
search engine effectively refutes that statement. Are the search engines lying and conspiring against you now? > Did you need a calculator for that? >
A mindless insult. How compelling. :) > Nope, we refuse to do business with you. > What does that have to do with the analogy? Er . . . nothing. I have no desire
to use True Hosting, Peter, so it's perfectly okay to stop the "we refuse to do business with you" bonanza. Your point has been made quite clearly, about a thousand times. Everyone and his mother now knows
True Hosting doesn't want Alex Morris's business. No problem. > Annette Howard is the fraudster behind that. > Does Annette Howard sit behind her computer and post
hundred of messages on a daily basis, all from different e-mail and IP addresses? Does she also have the ability to emulate hundreds, perhaps thousands, of different personalities to interject into these
"forged" messages so the online masses will be deceived? > No, we value our privacy. We do not wish to give out our location - that is our right. >
Because you are a scam. I'm predicting that you will answer this with "No, we are not." Of course, now that I've said that, you'll probably say something different. > No, it is NOT. [referring
to the True Hosting IP address pointing to unassigned.alabanza.com] > Are you blind?12 unassigned.alabanza.com (208.56.52.198) 81.951 ms 83.740 ms 81.769 ms YOUR IP
address. ALABANZA'S domain. Once again, you can access this traceroute information at: "http://www.domainwatch.com/nph-trace.cgi?host=www.truehosting.com" > You are a liar. >
Well, say what you wish, Mr. Francis-Macrae. There are two pages [more than that now!]
full of these exchanges in plain view on the Web that prove otherwise. Go to www.lessgovernment.com and click the link at the top of the page that's to the right of the "Public Service Message" heading. Can't miss it.
Cordially, Alex Morris ********** pemobian@netscape.net wrote: > Seems all you have is time. Sitting at your computer 16 hours a day, futilely
> trying to defend your shady business practices. We do not have shady business practices. > A simple search from any decent search engine effectively refutes that
> statement. Are the search engines lying and conspiring against you now? No, it is a fraudster named Annette Howard. Why do you suppose she is under investigation by law enforcement and other government
agencies for fraud? > What does that have to do with the analogy? Er . . . nothing. I have no > desire to use True Hosting, Peter, so it's perfectly okay to stop the "we
> refuse to do business with you" bonanza. Your point has been made quite > clearly, about a thousand times. Everyone and his mother now knows True
> Hosting doesn't want Alex Morris's business. No problem. We REFUSE to do business with you. [Webmaster's note: Persistent little rat, ain't he?]
> Does Annette Howard sit behind her computer and post hundred of messages on a > daily basis, all from different e-mail and IP addresses? Does she also have
> the ability to emulate hundreds, perhaps thousands, of different personalities > to interject into these "forged" messages so the online masses will be > deceived?
Yes, that is what sad lonely unemployed fraudsters do. She has defrauded many companies and individuals in the past and continues to do so.
> Because you are a scam. I'm predicting that you will answer this with "No, we > are not." Of course, now that I've said that, you'll probably say something > different.
We are NOT a scam. We do not have to give out our personal details if you do not wish to do so. > YOUR IP address. ALABANZA'S domain. Once again, you can access this > traceroute information at:
> "http://www.domainwatch.com/nph-trace.cgi?host=www.truehosting.com" No, it does NOT point to Alabanza's domain. [Webmaster's note: And the earth is flat.]
> Well, say what you wish, Mr. Francis-Macrae. There are two pages full of > these exchanges in plain view on the Web that prove otherwise. Go to
> www.lessgovernment.com and click the link at the top of the page that's to the > right of the "Public Service Message" heading. Can't miss it. You are a liar. **********
sales@truehosting.com wrote: > No, it is a fraudster named Annette Howard. Why do you suppose she is under investigation by law enforcement and other government > agencies for fraud?
> I do not suppose such, because she is not. I have investigated this thoroughly several times, as I have stated repeatedly, and no such litigation exists. If any "fraud"
exists at all, it is merely in your mind. You refuse to provide a case number, and you refuse to provide the name of your attorney . . . sounds like fantasy. > We REFUSE to do business with you.
> You REFUSE to behave rationally, just as you REFUSE to acknowledge the truth. > Yes, that is what sad lonely unemployed fraudsters do. She has defrauded
many companies and individuals in the past and continues to > do so. >
Would you care to provide the names of the companies she has "defrauded" prior to True Hosting? > We are NOT a scam. We do not have to give out our personal details if you do
not wish to do so. > No one is suggesting you HAVE to do anything. However, I am suggesting that your refusal to provide such information about your business does not
exactly serve to enhance your credibility. Anyone with common sense can understand that. > No, it does NOT point to Alabanza's domain. > So, are you saying that
True Hosting controls "alabanza.com"? Because the IP (your IP) in the traceroute points to "unassigned.alabanza.com". If it is not pointing to Alabanza's domain, then Alabanza must have a domain
other than "alabanza.com", since this assertion by you indirectly claims True Hosting to control alabanza.com. And we both know this is not the case. You are either reselling or have a dedicated machine at
Alabanza (probably a dedicated machine, since you are notorious for server outages). Your claims otherwise do nothing but make you look incredibly childish. > You are a liar. >
www.lessgovernment.com - You're on the first page beside the "Public Service Message" heading. Pretty simple.Sincerely, Alex Morris |