Avoid True Hosting At All Costs!

Links on this page do not work!  It is archived here for the content only.  JavaScript and some URLs and images have been stripped from the source code.  Visit the LessGovernment.com Web site here.

I'm beginning to think this may never end. . . .

Alex Morris's (LessGovernment.com's) messages appear in blue.
True Hosting's messages appear in
black.
Excessively stupid comments by True Hosting appear in
green.
Requoted text appears in black italics.


pemobian@netscape.net wrote:
> I do not suppose such, because she is not. I have investigated this
  > thoroughly several times, as I have stated repeatedly, and no such
  litigation
  > exists. If any "fraud" exists at all, it is merely in your mind. You
  refuse
  > to provide a case number, and you refuse to provide the name of your
  attorney
  > . . . sounds like fantasy.

She is indeed a well-known fraudster who is under investigation for many crimes.

> You REFUSE to behave rationally, just as you REFUSE to acknowledge the
  truth.

We REFUSE to do business with you.

> Would you care to provide the names of the companies she has "defrauded"
  prior
  > to True Hosting?

This is being handled by the US authorities, not us.

It is obvious that she has defrauded many companies and individuals.

> No one is suggesting you HAVE to do anything. However, I am suggesting
  that
  > your refusal to provide such information about your business does not
  exactly
  > serve to enhance your credibility. Anyone with common sense can
  understand
  > that.

We refuse to do business with you. Our credability is fine, thanks.

> So, are you saying that True Hosting controls "alabanza.com"? Because the
  IP
  > (your IP) in the traceroute points to "unassigned.alabanza.com". If it is
  not
  > pointing to Alabanza's domain, then Alabanza must have a domain other than
  > "alabanza.com", since this assertion by you indirectly claims True Hosting
  to
  > control alabanza.com. And we both know this is not the case.

No, our site does NOT point to alabanza.com

> You are either reselling or have a dedicated machine at Alabanza (probably
  a
  > dedicated machine, since you are notorious for server outages). Your
  claims
  > otherwise do nothing but make you look incredibly childish.

No, we rent machines with Alabanza. We have NEVER had any server outages.

> www.lessgovernment.com - You're on the first page beside the "Public
  Service
  > Message" heading. Pretty simple.

You are a liar.

**********

support@truehosting.com wrote:
> She is indeed a well-known fraudster who is under investigation for many
  > crimes.
  >

Yet you will not provide any information to support your claim. Seems to me that YOU are the one bordering on the commission of fraud. At the very least, slander.

> We REFUSE to do business with you.
  >

You refuse to act like anything other than a spoiled child.

> This is being handled by the US authorities, not us.
  >
  > It is obvious that she has defrauded many companies and individuals.
  >

No, it is anything but obvious. You refuse to provide any supporting information, and no public records even remotely acknowledge anything you have asserted.

> We refuse to do business with you. Our credability is fine, thanks.
  >

Your credibility is nonexistent.

> No, our site does NOT point to alabanza.com
  >

Your IP points to "unassigned.alabanza.com", denoting that they serve as your NOC (do you know what "NOC" means?). Hmm...

> No, we rent machines with Alabanza. We have NEVER had any server outages.
  >

Ah, slowly but surely, the truth begins to emerge. So they ARE your NOC? Or are you trying to say that you have rented server machines shipped across the Atlantic from Baltimore, MD?

I've spoken with several of your former clients who would love to debate you on that "no server outages" issue.

> You are a liar.

The text doesn't lie. It's in plain view at lessgovernment.com - top of the page, can't miss the link. Perhaps you know that anyone who reads it will understand True Hosting as I do, so it's easier if you just pretend it isn't there. I understand. That's called "denial". :)

Alex Morris

**********

pemobian@netscape.net wrote:
> Yet you will not provide any information to support your claim. Seems to me
  > that YOU are the one bordering on the commission of fraud. At the very least,
  > slander.

No, we are not. She is a well known fraudster.

> You refuse to act like anything other than a spoiled child.

We REFUSE to do business with you. [Webmaster's note:  How many times has he said that?  I've lost count. . . .]

> No, it is anything but obvious. You refuse to provide any supporting
  > information, and no public records even remotely acknowledge anything you have
  > asserted.

We do not need to provide you with any information, because we refuse to do business with you.

> Your credibility is nonexistent.

No, we have all the credability we need thanks.

> Your IP points to "unassigned.alabanza.com", denoting that they serve as your
  > NOC (do you know what "NOC" means?). Hmm...

Our IP does not point there.

Read our web page if you want to know about our network.

> Ah, slowly but surely, the truth begins to emerge. So they ARE your NOC? Or
  > are you trying to say that you have rented server machines shipped across the
  > Atlantic from Baltimore, MD?

We have purchased our own servers which we use at their location. We do not want to use an English NOC.

> I've spoken with several of your former clients who would love to debate you
  > on that "no server outages" issue.

We have never had any server outages.

> The text doesn't lie. It's in plain view at lessgovernment.com - top of the
  > page, can't miss the link. Perhaps you know that anyone who reads it will
  > understand True Hosting as I do, so it's easier if you just pretend it isn't
  > there. I understand. That's called "denial". :)

You are a liar.  [Webmaster's note:  Now how many times had he said THAT?]

**********

support@truehosting.com wrote:
> We REFUSE to do business with you.

And you're not going to have to worry about that. You won't have to worry about the business of a lot of people when I'm done with True Hosting.

> We do not need to provide you with any information, because we refuse to do
  business with you.
  >

Here, I can sound like a broken record, too:

You won't have to worry about the business of a lot of people when I'm done with True Hosting.

> No, we have all the credability we need thanks.
  >

Again, according to whom? It ain't your customers. See http://www.hostinvestigator.com/go.asp?page=cgi&script=showreviews&id=109

> Our IP does not point there.
  > Read our web page if you want to know about our network.
  >

Your Web page is useless, nothing but false, commercialized propaganda.  Besides that, the information that you DO provide is contradicted easily with NS lookups and traceroutes.

> We have purchased our own servers which we use at their location. We do not
  want to use an English NOC.
  >

Okay, so now you DON'T RENT, but you BOUGHT your servers and had them shipped over the Atlantic from UK to Baltimore? Uh-huh. Sounds more like a dedicated a reseller account being passed off as something else to me . . . if it's even dedicated. Say, how many other "hosts" have accounts on the machine you use?

> You are a liar.
  >

Can you read? Do you know how to paste a URL into a Web browser's location bar?

Why do you insist on behaving in this manner?

Cordially,

Alex Morris

Click here for Page 7!


To read more True Hosting hilarity, visit http://www.technogirl.net and view the True Hosting Follies.

Please take a moment to review our Privacy Policy.
Optimized for Netscape 4.06 or higher.  JavaScript and Java helpful but not required.
Copyright © 1999-2001 LessGovernment.com.  All Rights Reserved.